symbol denotes founding memberssymbol denotes Associate, nonvoting member



Alliant Energy Logo  Alliant Energy symbol
Dimension Renewable Energy Logo   Dimension Renewable Energy
Faith Technologies Logo Faith Technologies
L & S Technical Associates Logo  L & S Technical Associates, Inc. symbol
Legacy Solar Coop Logo Legacy Solar Co-op
Midwest Renewable Energy Association MREA (Midwest Renewable Energy Association)
Madison College Logo Madison College
Madison Gas and Electric Logo  Madison Gas & Electric Co. symbol
MEUW Logo  Municipal Electric Utilities of Wisconsin (MEUW) symbol
WI Public Service Commission Logo Public Service Commission of Wisconsin (PSCW) symbol
RENEW Wisconsin Logo  RENEW Wisconsin  symbol
Slipstream, Inc.  Slipstream symbol
SunVest LLC Sunvest Solar LLC
UW Extension Logo Unversity of Wisconsin Extension Service symbol
We Energies Logo We Energies  symbol
WECA Logo Wisconsin Electric Cooperative Association
WPPI Energy Logo WPPI Energy (WPPI) symbol
DATCP Logo WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection (DATCP) symbol
WI Energy Institute Logo WI Energy Institute symbol
  Wisconsin State Energy Office symbol
Xcel Energy Logo Xcel Energy symbol



Steering Committee

Name Entity
Eric Kostecki, Chair WPPI Energy
Larry Krom, Vice Chair L&S Technical Associates Inc.
Lee Shaver, Treasurer Slipstream Inc.
Ken Walz, Secretary Madison College
Tyrel Zich Xcel Energy
Tyson Cook Alliant Energy
David Nestler We Energies